	Term Ends		
Chair, Church Council			Hillis, Wayne
Vice Chair, Church Council			Williams, Melanie
Secretary			Arndt, Renee
Assistant Secretary			Pilkenton, Kathy
Treasurer			Whitley, Jack
Assistant Treasurer			Taylor, Christine
Assistant Treasurer			Vander Wiele, Emily
Ex-Officio Members w/vote UWF President			Eaton, Kristin
Ex-Officio Members w/vote UMM Rep.			Stone, Johnny
			otome, volumny
Age Level Coordinators			
Adults (older)			Decker, Suzanne
Adults (older)			Stone, Ann
Children		Chair	Rueckel, Kristen
Nursery		Co-Chair	Cianfichi, Rachel
Nursery		Co-Chair	Miner, Anne
Young Adults		Co Chan	Sullivan, Will
Youth Coordinator			Mutert, Melissa
Youth Representative			Boettcher, Blake
Touth Representative			Doettener, blake
Church Council at Large			Anchors, Jim
Church Council at Large			Bruening, Mark
Church Council at Large			Chastain, Denise
Church Council at Large			Daniel, Casey
Church Council at Large			Stillwagon, Bryan
Church Council at Large			Stillwagoli, Bryali
Committee of 100		Chair	Jordin, Bryan
		Vice Chair	Middleton, Ben
Counseling Center Advisory Board	2025	Chair	Akers, JoAnn
g control reactory a control	2025		Bouton, Owen
	2025		Cox, Chris
	2025		Heller, Sarah
	2025		Mills, Fairy
	2025		Rozeman, Paul
	2026		Dempsey, Jennifer
	2026		Levinson, Bob & Charlene
		Rep for Summit Bd of Dir	Millar, Fran
	2026		Sivak, Kristen
	2020	Staff Rep	Brockman, Kathy
			2. Common Nating
Endowment		Chair	Vogel, Bill
		Chair, Church Council	Hillis, Wayne
		Chair, Finance	Purcell, Neal
		Chair, Stewardship	Benston, Bill & Janna
		Chair, Trustees	Thayer, Dick
5		Cl	
Enviromental Stewardship		Chair	Bowden, Ted
Finance	2024	Vice Chair	Houston, Liz
		Chair	Purcell, Neal
	2025		Renegar, Susan
	2025		Smith, Ed
	2025		Stokes, Sanford
	2026		Ajamian, Paul
	2026		Mutert, Dan
Finance (cont.)	2026		Nicholson, Sandy
i manac (conti)	2020	Co-Lay Leader	Millar, Fran
		CO Lay Leader	irinal, i i uli

	Term Ends		
	Term Enus		
		Chair, Church Council	Hillis, Wayne
		Chair, Legacy Giving Team	Robertson, Paul
		Chair, Staff-Parish Relations	Schmitt, Wendy
		Chair, Stewardship	Benston, Bill & Janna
		Co-Chair, Stewardship	TBD
		Chair, Trustees	Thayer, Dick
		Treasurer	Whitley, Jack
E I set . t		C. Ch. I	1
Funeral Ministry		Co-Chair	Jones, Gail
		Co-Chair	Lewis, Amlie
Historian			Cunnald Cun
Historian			Cunnold, Sue
II ta-lta-		Ch -:-	NA:II- v. NA- v.
Hospitality		Chair Co Chair	Millar, Mary
		Co-Chair	Hancock, Linda
Hospitality Ministry Toom		Chair	Morrow, Bob & Maureen
Hospitality Ministry Team		Citali	INIOITOW, DOD & IVIAUTEETI
Co-Lay Leader			Cann, Megan
			Millar, Fran
Co-Lay Leader			ivillai, Flali
Lay Member to Annual Conference			Lamback, Mark
Lay Member to Annual Conference			Linton, Sid
Lay Member to Annual Conference			Purcell, Neal
Lay Member to Annual Conference			Rhea, John
Lay Member to Annual Conference			Whitley, Bette
Lay Member to Annual Conference - Alternate			Linton, Kenney
Lay Member to Annual Conference - Alternate			Purcell, Martha
Lay Member to Annual Conference - Alternate			Rhea, Diane
Lay Member to Annual Conference - Alternate			Whitley, Jack
Lay Member to Aminaar conference Americae			Trincey, sack
Legacy Giving Team	2025		Anderson, Susan
Logacy Civing Feath	2025		Faklaris, Samantha
	2025		Green, Ellis
	2025		Hensley, Jan
	2025		Linton, Sid
	2025		Martin, Jason
	2025		Mathews, Bob
	2025		Mills, Fairy
	2025		Porcher, Charles
	2025		Purcell, Tom
		Chair	Robertson, Paul
	2025		Taylor, Sean
	2025		Turner, Chris
		Co-Lay Leader	Millar, Fran
		Chair, Church Council	Hillis, Wayne
		Chair, Committee of 100	Jordin, Bryan
		Chair, Endowment	Vogel, Bill
		Chair, Finance	Purcell, Neal
		Vice Chair, Finance	Houston, Liz
		Prayer Ministry	Culbreth, Joy
		Stewardship	Benston, Bill
		Treasurer	Whitley, Jack
Library			Graham, Sandra
Library			
Library			Howard, Mary Sue
Library			

	Term Ends		
			Lifsey, Marion
			Purcell, Martha
			Trundle, Carolyn
			Wright, Cathy
Men's Bible Studies			Muddiman, Bryan
Missions Council			Batson, Mary
		Chair	Beard, Bryan
			Drexler, Karen
			Reynell, Rich
			Savory, Brian
		Assoc Pastor for Missions	Wallace, Garrett
CAC			Hicks, Anne
Foodstock		Co-Chair	Muddiman, Bryan
		Co-Chair	Taylor, Sean
Wellroot			Watts, Rosemary
Great Day of Service		Chair	TBD
		Co-Chair	Faklaris, Chris
Habitat for Humanity			Whitley, Jack
Holiday Festival		Chair	Taylor, Christine
		Co-Chair	TBD
International Missions		Chair	Hicks, Keith
Transitional Housing		Acting Chair	Batson, Mary / Beard, Kirsten
Nominations & Leadership Development		Chair	Schroeder, Phil
	2024		Bouton, Owen
	2024		Houston, Kevin
	2024		Schroeder, Brett
	2025		Draughon, Leigh Anne
	2025		McCarty, Jim
	2025		Mitchell, Abigail
	2026		Myddleton, Sandra
	2026		Rhea, Jerry
	2026		Stillwagon, Courtney
Pastor's Lay Advisory Team (PLATe)		Co-Lay Leader	Cann, Megan
		Co-Lay Leader	Millar, Fran
		Chair, Church Council	Hillis, Wayne
		Vice Chair, Church Council	Williams, Melanie
		Chair, Committee of 100	Jordin, Bryan
		Chair, Finance	Purcell, Neal
		Chair, Staff-Parish Relations	Schmitt, Wendy
		Chair, Trustees	Thayer, Dick
		Treasurer	Whitley, Jack
2 2111			
Prayer Ministry		Chair	Rhea, John
Duncah ad Dayout Court			Chaptured Lies
Preschool Parent Council			Cheatwood, Lisa
Spruill Equadation		Chair	Vogal Bill
Spruill Foundation		Chair	Vogel, Bill
Staff-Parish Relations	2024		Belbutowski, Malinda
Juli-i alisii kelatiolis	2024		Mastin, Kyle
	2024		Nixon, Geoffrey
	2024		Barclay, Meredith
	2025		Mathews, Bob
	2025	Chair	Schmitt, Wendy
	2025	Cridii	permitt, wenty

	Term Ends		
	2026		Duran and Dates
	2026		Branam, Betsy
	2026		D'Souza, Katie
	2026		Mowbray, Adam
		Co-Lay Leader	Cann, Megan
		Delegate to Annual Conf	Rhea, John
			2 . 2:11.2 .
Stewardship		Chairs	Benston, Bill & Janna
		Vice Chair	TBD
Technology Committee		Chair	Davis, James
			0.111
Trustees	2024		Collins, Kim
	2024		Gaines, Tyler
	2024		Radke, Craig
	2025		Brandenburg, Van
	2025		Penn, Sean
	2025		Worthington, Leslie
	2026		Forth, Randy
	2026		Hicks, Anne
	2026	Chair	Thayer, Dick
VEiL			Gallagher, Margaret
Wedding Coordinator			Whitley, Bette
Women's Bible Studies			Latham, Amanda
Worship		Chair	Head, Carol
		9 am Reps	Belbutowski, Malinda
			Lane, Jack & Debbie
Acolytes			Lamback, Elizabeth
Altar Guild		Co-Chair	Turner, Charlotte
Altar Guild		Co-Chair	Turner, Chris
At Large Member			Bond, Annette
AV Person			Penn, Sean
Greeters		Chair	Millar, Mary
Holy Communion		Steward	Linton, Kenney
Lay Chalice Bearers		Coordinator	Squire, Jim
Prayer Team		Coordinator	Carnes, Jerry
Ushers - Chapel Service		Coordinator	Clark, Rip
Ushers - Modern Service		Coordinator	Rozeman, Paul
Ushers - Traditional Service		Chair	Anthony, Brannon

*Member of Church Council Note: Staff have voice but no vote